top of page
Search

WEIGHTED 55

.....And was dragged from the others and was forcefully taken to the cold room to witness the horrendous scene. Lee held his head in the direction of a screaming Julia. The rodents nipped and bit at her. However Elize wasn’t having any of that.


‘Help him get a better view of the beautiful scene, Lee.’ She ordered calmly, her attention on the disgusting horrendous scene that was taking place in front of her.


They forced him to watch his wife bleed away, until her once tanned skin became a sick pale colour. Elize then crouched to his height and grabbed his chin roughly. ‘It was your fault you know, I was planning to start with the latest ones and give you time to say your goodbyes but your stupid interference made her death much more excruciating and faster than I originally planned.’ She chastised before letting go of this chin.


‘Throw him in the Cold Room with her, but collect the rats, I want him unharmed.’ She commanded Lee.


Then she turned to the trembling women, and grinned wrathfully at them. ‘Kneel.’ She ordered Dana who was also untied, and she did without a second thought. ‘Now, you have two choices. The blood pool or a new method.’ She asked sweetly while sitting on the chair that was once occupied by Julia.


‘PPlleease, I’m really sooryy.’


‘CHOOSE!’ Elize boomed furiously, frustrated by their lack of innovation.


‘PPPlllea…’


‘A new method it is.’ She said standing.


She dragged her by her hair to her previous position, next to the cockroaches and dead rats bodies. ‘Eat!’ Elize ordered her after shoving her head on their rotten bodies.


‘No, no, no. Please, no. I’ll do anything . … ……..’


‘THE BLOOD POOL, PLEASE!’


‘SHUT THE FUCK UP!’ She snapped at the two sisters. She turned to Sophie who spoke first. ‘Interrupt me again and you’ll regret it heavily.’ She glared at the traitorous proxy.


‘As for you, you no longer have the choice! So you better shove that down your throat or I’ll make sure your death is much painful and slower than hers.’ She said to Dana while pointing to Julia’s lifeless corpse.


Dana started pealing the bodies from the ground and dusting it for dirt and cockroaches, cringing obviously before putting it in her mouth. ‘Don’t dust it, and make sure you chew slowly and thoroughly before swallowing.’ She ordered.


Everybody in the room cringed at the disgusting yet cruel torture. ‘Please ju…’


‘BRING THAT SLUT HERE, LEE!’ She ordered when Sophie disobeyed her command.


‘You’re so fond of your sister, aren’t you? Well, I’ll let you have the honour to accompany her in her task.’ She said sickly sweet when Sophie kneeled next to Dana.


‘Well, what are you waiting for! Grab a cockroach and start munching! I hear they’re crispier when alive.’ She chuckled at her own sick joke, and shoved her proxy’s head into the ground blocking the air from her for sometime before letting go of a panting Sophie who immediately followed the order.


The room was dead silent, every single person present was either shocked, frightened and / or disgusted. No one dared to utter a word of objection, they even seemed to stop breathing for sometime.


‘Don’t worry, Dear Marcy. You’re coming up next I’ll just have to make sure my guests are well fed. Before I tend to you.’ Elize said to the fourth and last woman who was waiting in the line of victims, the hanim, without taking her eyes off the sisters. ‘I’m sure you can wait for a few minutes since you spent all those years hiding in those old maid’s rags, waiting for the right moment to attack, can’t you, now?’ She added, now glaring at the frightened old lady who did nothing but gasped in return.


‘Don’t worry though, your session, would be much more entertaining, special, and lengthy compared to the rest’s.’ Elize promised, grinning from ear to ear with anticipation.


THIRD PERSON POV


‘Don’t you dare throw up for I will make sure you shove it back down your throat.’ Elize warned the sisters when she saw how their faces morphed into a disgusted one.


They knew better than to disobey her, they weren’t ready to face any other psychotic side of her.


She then turned her attention to Mason who was still grieving his wife’s death while holding her lifeless body close to his heart.


Anyone with an ounce of humanity would feel for him when seeing his broken state, anyone except the deadly couple that was glaring their way murderously. Elize felt nothing but disgust for the man she once worshiped.


While Tyrone felt the burning desire to dismember him painfully slow to make sure he felt the same thing his wife did the night he found her on the streets. He Didn’t pity him since he didn’t pity his beloved wife when he threw her on the streets and sent his fucking goons to hunt her down like an animal.


‘Bring him to me, would you, Brother?’ The request was directed to Brandon but her burning gaze never wavered from the whimpering man on the Cold Room floor.


Brandon didn’t hesitate to execute the nicely - put - order, he dragged Mason out of the Cold Room, roughly prying him off the dead Julia which resulted in ’It’ hitting the cold floor roughly that if she wasn’t dead already she would have suffered a concussion. He brought him on his knees before his sister’s feet who was sitting comfortably on a chair, regarding the whole scene rather bored.


‘Anything you want to share, Mason?’ He cringed at the sweet voice she used, it was the same tone she used to call him with in the past. He glared at her defiantly instead of answering.


‘Be careful there with the way you act towards me, I would hate to harm little Camellia.’ He froze when she used her, his daughter’s name, she was the only reminder of his wife. He won’t let anything happen to her.


‘Plllease, don’t harm her. She’s the only thing left from my wife’s memory! I’m begging you.’ He pleaded hysterically for the little girl he loved more than anything in this world, unlike her mother he truly did love her and treated her like the precious princess she was.


Elize laughed, her gaze on him all the time, ‘I might just harm her to get back at you.’ She taunted still laughing wicked. ‘I mean come on you can’t be actually begging me to spare the daughter that was born from the relationship that doomed me, now can you?’ She continued, chuckling.


Mason froze. ‘BBut you love kids, you have a whole orphanage of them calling you mom! You Can’t be serious!’ He exclaimed, disbelieving.


‘I do love kids, just not my enemies’ kids. What kind of Sane person who might ignite a rebellion against me when they found out what I did to their family. That is the first rule we learn in the mafia.’ She said shrugging as if this whole thing was an everyday casual conversation, frightening the not - so - poor lad more.’ However since we have history, I’ll be glad to concede this once. I’ll take her in on one condition.’ She stated.


‘Anything! I’ll do anything! I will sign everything I own in your name, I will leave naked if you want to.’ He urgently obliged.


‘Everything you own is not yours to sign over. It was and still is mine.’ She corrected calmly. ‘You have two choices, I kill her in front of your eyes or I take her in but I erase her memories of you and that whore of yours.’ She pointed to the lifeless body of Julia.’ I heard my sister in law’s business is developing technology of that sort.’ She added.


Mason’s face drawn of all colour, much to Elize’s entertainment. She wanted him to feel the same hopelessness she did all those years ago.


‘Hurry up and decide, I don’t have all day you know. I still have some other business to attend to.’ She said looking to Macy who was currently chained tightly to a bed of iron thorns. She wanted her to be ready enough for their little session that’s why she told Lee to strap her to it after beating her to a pulp. ‘If you’re asking me, I would very much like to take her in especially since she was abused since birth, but the risks are just too much to handle.’ She faked compassion towards the little Camellia’s case.


‘Wwwhat do you mean?’ Mason asked.


She gasped rather dramatically. ‘Oh, you didn’t know? I’m not sure I should tell you or not.’ She feigned innocence. ‘On second thought, I’ll just tell you. Your Beloved whore of a wife never loved the little girl like she showed in front of you, she basically started abusing her from birth until the moment she got caught, on every chance she got, both mentally and physically.’ She revealed, smirking at his dumbfounded expression.


‘You’re lying, Julia would never do….’


‘Oh, just knock it off already!’ I’m not about to argue with you over this topic.’ She cut him off. ‘Choose before I kill you both right here right now.’ She ordered.


‘FUCKING CHOOSE!’ She boomed after a while of silence. Her frustration got the best of her, and dominated her calm façade.


‘EEerase her memories.’ Mason said, with a defeated tone.


‘You can take over now, dear husband.’ She said grinning. Tyrone took her place almost immediately after pecking her lips slightly.


‘Help me put her on the bed next to the tools prepared.; Elize told Lee, Brandon and Jason while Luca, Claus, Mike went to Tyrone’s side. ‘And make sure she’s well strapped, we don’t want the knife to stray because of her movements.’ She ordered.


Macy started thrashing violently when the man grabbed her roughly from where she was tied, intentionally applying pressure on the wounds that marked her body.


When she was secured to the hospital bed, Elize prepared for her. Elize walked to her, putting surgical gloves on and taking a scalpel from the multiple sharp tools next to the bed. ‘I’ve been meaning to practice my medical skills I learnt from watching my son, but the opportunity never presented itself until now, so excuse me if I’m clumsy or inexperienced.’ Elize said, standing next to her.


She then peeled her shirt from her, leaving her upper body in her undergarment only, then she dug the scalpel into her abdomen and started a straight trail right from her belly button upwards, stopping right under the collarbone. Agonising screams that started from the moment the scalpel dug into her skin never stopped, never ceased, but neither did Elize’s movement stop.


She dug the scalpel into her liver, purposefully when Macy kept thrashing hysterically against the restraints. ‘Look what you have done, now I have to start from the beginning for the line to be straight and clean cut!’


Elize snapped in fake irritation. The line was straight, she just said that to dig …..


TO BE CONTINUED..

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Comments


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page