top of page
Search

WEIGHTED 21 CONTINUED....

“Because there’s no reason for you to work from home anymore. I’m more than capable of taking care of the kids alone for few hours. Besides you need to take care of two businesses, not only one. If you keep handling it this way the pressure will only increase to the point of having no time for us, and I’m not waiting until that happens.’ I reasoned.


‘But I prefer it that way, that way I’ll be able to see you all whenever I want.’ He argued.


‘Just think about today, you went before the kids woke, and came after they slept. Do you really want that to be a routine? Do you want them growing up without their father there for them? Besides, now you can see and talk to me whenever you want, that phase is over now?’ I told him.


He spent sometime contemplating on what I said. Then he shook his head, and was about to answer when I beat him to it. ‘What got you so hesitant, one would think you’re dreading going to your company.’ I frowned.


‘Of course I dread it, that place is full of whores. From the moment I enter they start stripping their clothes until you can basically see everything they got. Trust me if it was their choice they would be butt - naked before I even enter the damn building. That’s why I never inform anybody with my visit.’ He said frustratingly.


‘Why Don’t you just fire them if they bother you this much?’ I inquired.


‘I already did, multiple times, but they’re all the same, only few of them are decent enough to keep their claws from taken men.’ He explained. ‘So I just opted to ignoring them instead of wasting my time, but they know better than coming near me.’ He concluded.


‘So what are you worrying about, then? I asked puzzled.


‘Because I don’t know if another fearless slut like Angela would come my way, and try to ruin our relationship, I don’t want us to go through the same thing again.’ He clarified.


‘I wouldn’t say ‘Fearless!’’ I disagreed.


‘Seriously, that’s all you’ve heard?’ He asked rolling his eyes.


‘I was just stating he truth.’ I defended, making him chuckle slightly. ‘But seriously, I was mad only for like the rest of the night. When I cooled off the next morning, I knew something just doesn’t fit, and when I did my research I knew the truth. The rest of the time was only a show to trick them into believing that they got what they wanted.’ I said. ‘Which means I’ll always know when you’re faithful, you have nothing to worry about.’ I concluded.


He took a long intake of air. ‘You keep saying them, but you never told me who they are.’ He asked.


‘Were.’ I corrected.


‘What?’


‘They were. Well, one of them at the very least. The reason behind all those incidents were your ex and her husband.’ I told him.


‘You mean, Dana and Mike?’ He asked incredulously.


‘Yup, Dana especially.’ I said.


‘That fucking whore!’ He cursed loudly before looking up at me. ‘You said ‘Were’. Did you eliminate them too?’ He asked.


‘Only Dana.’


‘Well, I guess it’s time to change the subject.’ He said pulling me to him.


‘What about what I said? Did you consider it?’ I asked drawing patterns on his chest.


‘I’ll think about it.’ He answered.


‘Good night.’ I said pecking his chest.


‘Good night, Baby.’ He responded.


I was about to drift to a peaceful slumber when Tyrone spoke again causing for any sleepiness to vanish from my system. ‘Can you tell be about him?’ He asked. ‘Jason, I mean.’ He added.


‘Before I Do That, I need some Tender Loving Care from you.’ I straddled him and kissed him deeply. With this I could feel his passion Rise… to the occasion.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Comments


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page