top of page
Search

TOUCH ME LORD


Lord, touch me while I sleep,bring peace to this weary soul, heal my mind and my heart . . let Your love make me whole.

Touch me as I wake up,be the morning light I see, be the strong in my coffee, come and pray with me.

Touch me throughout my day,let me feel Your guiding hand, lift me up if I should fall, so in Your strength, I can stand.

Touch me when I take a break,let me come to rest in You, repair any worn out parts, use Your mercy, as the glue.

Touch me in such a way,that no matter what the hour, I will know it is You . . .who gives my life its power.

Touch me Lord once again,as I retire to my bed . . .renew and restore my soul, so tomorrow, I’ll be Spirit lead!


Psalm 37:24


Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand.- LORD - you know what I'm going through and what I had to to endure in 2023, lift those feelings and may I never return to that situation again.."

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Comentários


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page