top of page
Search

SOMETHING ON THE SIDE

Updated: Jun 8, 2023

You are wearing only a leather collar for which I am holding the leash. Otherwise you are standing in front of me completely naked. I tell you what a good girl you are for remembering two basic rules, not to speak, and not to make eye contact with me. We met over coffee a few days before. There we got acquainted, shared our expectations and needs. At that time I also set a few simple rules, such as the two above, and we agreed on a safe word you could use if things became too intense. Since this is our first private session together, we agreed to keep it simple. Per our agreement, our session began as soon as you stepped inside the room. At my instruction, you began to peel away your clothing, removing one item at a time, folding them neatly, and placing them On a pile as I watch. Earrings and other jewelry joined your clothing on the pile. You might’ve been surprised how comfortable it was for you to do this. We talked extensively about trust, and now you are beginning to understand. Once you have undressed and are wearing only a collar and leash, I will teach you a couple of basic sub positions. First, I will show you how to kneel with your knees apart, your ass resting on your ankles and your hands resting on top of your thighs with your palms facing up. I will explain that whenever I tell you to kneel this is the position you will assume. Next i will have you raise yourself to a standing position. I explain that, when requested, you will stand with your feet apart, approximately at shoulder width. Your hands will be behind you, resting comfortably in the small of your back with your wrists crossed. When I tell you to stand, with no other instructions, this is the position you will assume. Last, I have you remove you hands from your lower back and place them behind your head with your fingers interlaced. This is the correct position for inspection, and you will assume it whenever I tell you to stand for inspection. There are other positions, but we have agreed to keep our first meeting simple. I am now pleased to see you standing for inspection, naked and patient, possibly a little nervous. I will remind you of our discussion over coffee. You are safe with me, and there is no reason to feel shy or ashamed. I will not judge you or body shame you. Your willingness to surrender control to me for a few hours is all that matters now. Now I begin to perform a thorough inspection. Every part of you will be closely examined. I will see you as few, if any, people have seen you before. During the inspection I will peer at you closely and touch you in intimate ways and places. You will not move or speak. I will see you as few, if any, people have seen you before. You might find as you are examined dispassionately, like this, you become aroused. This is not uncommon. When my inspection is complete, I will sit in a comfortable chair, and you will kneel on the floor between my legs. I will give you permission to speak to answer any questions I ask. I will remind you that you are safe with me and that anything you tell me private. The reassurances will relax you. You will honestly tell me whatever I wish to know. Getting inside a subs head is important to satisfying my Dom needs. For me, peeling away the onion-like layers inside your head is as exciting as watching you remove your clothing. I want to get into your head. For many subs, sharing thoughts with a Dom can be scarier than removing their clothing. By the end of our first session together, I might know things about you that even close friends, family, spouses, or romantic partners never knew. Our first session will last several hours. There will be other activities, but why spoil the fun. If this appeals to you and you are in the City area, let’s chat…. or schedule a meeting over coffee.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Comments


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page