top of page
Search

PLANT YOUR SEED

“Its such a waste this life of mine

Where self is but to blame

From Satan’s hand I chose to dine

But now I feel the shame


I cry my God to meet my need

Remove the devil’s hand

Please take my hand that Christ may lead

Now truth I understand


I’ve so much shame from which to part

Such filth that led to sin

Please come my God dwell in my heart

Come plant Your Seed within


Become my Lord let love run free

Allow Life’s waters flow

That I may pass through my Red Sea

Allow Your Seed to grow


In faith my God I hope to thrive

Within Your promised land

In You life’s storms I will survive

When planted in Your hand


Allow this child to be the soil

In which Your seed takes root

Or as Your tool allow me toil

To bear my God much fruit


Please free this branch of sin’s decay

Take up Salvation’s knife

That I may serve my God today

Within The Tree Of Life


Let others see the fruit I bear

In truth is good to eat

So more may come with me to share

And thrive at Jesus’ feet…

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Kommentare


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page