top of page
Search

..


Follow teeks on Bandsintown


finally we are here now i’ve been waiting all my life everyday you’re all i think about it

my mind it’s like a river and you’re always bath in the water i prayed for you i cried for you i can’t believe we’re here at last i prayed for you i cried for you i can’t believe we’re here at last can you take me through touch me on my face kiss me on my hand take me to a place were we find love show me what you’ve miss and how it supposed to feel you got all i need can we make love like it’s our first time first time first time oh we meet, this is nothing but a dream can i sleep here forever you’re the best thing that i’ve ever seen your face it’s like a super power you’re the sun and i’m the flower i prayed for you i cried for you i can’t believe we’re here at last i prayed for you i cried for you i can’t believe we’re here at last can you take me through touch me on my face kiss me on my hand take me to a place where we find love show what you missed and how it supposed to fell you got all i need can we make love, like it’s our first time first time first time first time first time first time

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 21   Kimberly leaned a shoulder on the wall while she chatted to her work friend Naomi, during her allocated telephone call time....

KIMMY'S LIST

CHAPTER 20   Jax wedged the phone between his shoulder and ear while he continued to scribble notes. ‘OK. That’s great. I appreciate you...

CHAPTER 19 - CONTINUED

Jax positioned himself in front of the TV waiting for the news feed to loop back around. He sipped on his coffee, waiting.   ‘The Dawn...

Comments


All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page